Day 1: December 14, 2014

So I’ve decided to start a blog to record my journey. I am in a good place emotionally but it does not match me physically so I’m gearing up now for a change.

I don’t think trying to turn on a dime is the right way to go so I’m going to tackle this another way this time. Small steps for change.

I am overweight. I am currently not exercising. My right shoulder is in pain regularly. I will take my measurements this week at the office and add them to this blog.

I want to be organized at home. Organized with my eating and nutrition and to do this I simply need to start – so here we go…

Leave a Reply

