Day 13: December 26, 2014

I feel like I’m in a huge, huge ship on the water and I am trying to turn or make a change and no one is helping. Like I am the one trying to get our home and life in order and no one else here at my house cares – or they are incompetent.

I’m grateful to have a smaller house so I can get something accomplished – I cleaned up 1/2 the garage just now and got a load of dishes on but my husband seriously laid in bed for 2 days just now. He stayed up all night the 24th and 25th on his computer and then just laid in bed all day. Seriously – a total slob!!!

My goals for 2015 are to be physically and financially fit. I want my home and my body to be healthy and our finances to be in order. I think these goals are SMART. I can do it.

Leave a Reply

